This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Chris
    gb
    9.2
    19 August 2017
    The staff were incredibly friendly, and the house was lovely, would definitely stay there again.
    Łukasz
    pl
    8.3
    24 June 2017
    In spite of all... great time Indy 500 :)
    I had problem with check-out because I was waiting half hour for staff. On door was notice, if nobody of staff, plese call to number... I tried about five times and no answer. It was frustrated for me because I would like go to airport by public transport, but it was too late and I must took Uber. I lost 20$.
    I met great people who stayed here :)
    Prasad
    de
    4.2
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    gb
    10
    31 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    au
    8.8
    25 April 2017
    Good clean hostel
    Not an ideal location & quite a distance to downtown. Staff were hard to get a hold of prior to their hours (another guest had a problem trying to contact them while I was there). They don't actually have an airport shuttle as advertised. Cheaper to get an uber from the airport than be driven in the communal car.
    Good budget place to stay, more ideal if you have a car. Very clean & the bed was really comfortable.
    Marlene
    at
    9.6
    30 March 2017
    Great hostel with nice interior. It is a big house with a couple of rooms downstairs and upstairs with a big living room area. We only stayed for one night, but we could have stayed longer. Free parking along the roads. Probably about a 15 minutes drive away from Mass Ave - the bar and restaurant street in Indianapolis. No problem at all with late check-in or early check-out. Just send an e-mail to the owner and he will give you directions - that worked great!
    Scott
    au
    10
    21 March 2017
    The best hostel in the mid west
    Nothing...it was perfect....I will be back !!
    Absolutely everything Briar and the staff were so welcoming....this IS the only place to stay in Indianapolis...Highly recommended to all hostellers
    Jakub
    cz
    7.5
    9 November 2016
    Better breakfast, you have only one choice - cereals
    Kind staff, hostel is in peaceful location. When I was in the hostel there was a free concert on Sunday evening :)
    Robert
    us
    9.2
    3 October 2016
    Great place to stay if you are on a budget and want to meet strangers
    The introduction was a bit informal, but i was okay with it. The beds were a bit squeaky, didn't feel that sturdy.
    The facility was very clean. The staff even lit aroma candles to make the place smell nice. I was able to check in early. The other people staying stuck to the quiet hours.
    Daan
    gb
    7.5
    23 August 2016
    We were friendly greeted and shown around by a new guy who's hopefully representative for the service. Clean hostel with all the basics and a central area with wifi and a table. Reasonable value for money
    Jaimie
    us
    8.8
    1 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve247o
    gb
    8.8
    26 June 2016
    Great hostel
    Very chilled out, but run efficiently and all the facilities were great.
    Diaa
    eg
    9.2
    17 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.